Partners

Restaurants

We also deliver our wines to Restaurants and Bars in and around Munich. Here are some of our favourite Spots in the city, where you can find great food and a good wine menu. Check it out when your around!

Wine Bars

Grapes | Ledererstraße 8 | 80331 München | www.grapes-weinbar.de

Hoiz Weinbistro | Sebastiansplatz 3 | 80331 München | www.hoiz.wine

Griabig | In der Bräuhausstraße 8 | 80331 München | www.das-griabig.de

Restaurants

Mural  Hotterstr. 12  80331 München  www.muralrestaurant.de

Usagi  |  Thalkirchner Str. 16 |  80337 München |  www.usagi.bar

nineOfive | Herzogstraße 29 | 80803 München | www.nineofive.de

Der Dantler | Werinherstraße 15 | 81541 München | www.derdantler.de

Tian | Frauenstraße 4 | 80469 München | www.tian-restaurant.com

Showroom | Lilienstr. 6 | 81669 München | www.showroom-restaurant.de

Spezlwirtschaft Implerstr. 47 + Pariser Str. 34  80331 München  www.spezlwirtschaft.de

Brenner Grill  Maximilianstr. 15  80539  www.brennergrill.de

Hoiz Neo-Brasserie  Karlstraße 10  |  80333 München  |  www.hoiz.restaurant

Xaver's Wirtshaus | Rumfordstraße 35 | 80469 München | www.xaver-s.de

Dios Minga | Thalkirchner Straße 11 | 80337 München | www.diosminga.de

Brasserie Thi | Bräuhausstraße 8 | 80331 München | www.der-brasseriethi.de

Pure Wine & Food | Neureutherstr. 15 | 80799 München | www.pure-wine-food.de

Nymphenburger Hof  Nymphenburgerstr. 24  80335 München  www.nymphenburgerhof.de

The Louis Grillroom  |  Viktualienmarkt 6 |  80331 München |  www.thelouisgrillroom.de

Restaurant Pageou  Kardinal-Faulhaber-Str. 10  80333 München  www.pageou.de

Around Munich

Gasthof zum Vaas  Münchner Straße 88  85661 Forstinning  www.zum-vaas.de

Restaurant Neuwirt  Münchnerstr. 4  85604 Zorneding  www.hotelneuwirt.de

Wirtshaus Franz Xaver | Linienstraße 93 | 82041 Oberhaching | www.wirtshaus-franz-xaver.de

Landgasthof Lacherdinger  |  Hauptstr. 7 |  83623 Ascholding |  www.lacherdinger.de

Weinraum  Klosterstraße 1a  85221 Dachau  www.weinraum-dachau.de